Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joe Marak

joe Marak

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe Marak
"Jessica was so amazing making a hard process so easy .she explained everything in detail and left no question unanswered great job I will defenatly recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Cierra Bryant

Cierra Bryant

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Bryant
"Everyone is so sweet!! I’ve mostly spoken to Melissa and she’s so patient, personable, and kind. She’s always helped me lower my cost however possible and been very understanding with any issues that arise. Love my State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Karl Knizek

Karl Knizek

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Knizek
"Jessica was fantastic throughout the whole process from quoting through the execution. She was prompt, friendly, personable, clear and professional."
Profile photo of Margret Allen

Margret Allen

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margret Allen
"I have had my car insurance with patty bridges office since I started driving a long time ago and I will never switch!! I love my coverage, the price is great, and the team (Melissa) is absolutely amazing!! Thank you for so many years of exceptional service!!"
Profile photo of Doesn Matter

Doesn Matter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doesn Matter
"Jessica and Melissa are awesome."
Profile photo of Ronald Marsteller

Ronald Marsteller

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Marsteller
"Jessica was very Professional and knowledgeable. She made me feel at easy getting the policy I needed. She is a great asset to your agency"
Profile photo of Nunamaker Elkins

Nunamaker Elkins

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nunamaker Elkins
"Quality service. Linda was outstanding with the loss and replacement of my vehicle."
Profile photo of Debra Curry

Debra Curry

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Curry
"The staff at the office of Patti Bridges are all friendly and very helpful. My appt today was to discuss possible new coverage and also reviewed existing coverage. I have never been disappointed in the service received by this office and would highly recommend the office of Pattie’s Bridges for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of John Lorick

John Lorick

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lorick
"Patti and Jessica are great! Always helpful with getting the best rates and options for me and my family ! Thank y'all and glad to be with State Farm for our home and auto 😎"
Profile photo of Susan Harvey

Susan Harvey

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Harvey
"I’ve been with State Farm since 1990 and have moved several times since, using several different State Farm agencies. I found Patti Bridges Agency in 2016 and it’s the best State Farm Agency I’ve ever had! Her staff is easy to work with and are willing to answer my questions and provide me with excellent information. I began my State Farm experience with auto insurance, but thanks to her great staff, especially Jennifer, I now have my life insurance, renters insurance, and auto insurance with Patti Bridges agency. Thanks to all of you. You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Debra Flynn

Debra Flynn

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Flynn
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for years. Service has been excellent, also, a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Ronnie Moore

Ronnie Moore

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Moore
"I have been with State Farm for several years and I will always will. My House burnt down in 2020. They were there when I needed them most There are 2 people, I trust that's God and State Farm. There might be companies out there that say they can save you money, but will they be there when you need them the most? Well State Farm (Patti Bridges agency is my company) And that's who I use as my insurance company they are the only insurance company that insure Log homes just an FYI but they have the most concerned and compassionate employees, they look to help you out not just take your money, sure you have to pay for insurance but wouldn't you want to pay for something you know will be a sure thing when you need a pay out? that's Patti Bridges state Farm MY AGENT"
Profile photo of Jim Neuburger

Jim Neuburger

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Neuburger
"Patti and her agency has handled all of my insurance needs for over 22 years. During that time her advice and service has been outstanding - professional and very responsive. She and her staff, Linda Smith and others, look for ways to provide the coverage that is needed at the lowest cost. What could be better?"
Profile photo of romelo doctor

romelo doctor

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by romelo doctor
"amazing service, great communication! Huge thanks to Melissa for being consistent!"
Profile photo of will levy III

will levy III

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by will levy III
"Jessica always handles my business promptly, professionally and courteously. I can count on getting a quick response and information I can understand. Most recently I made a vehicle change which she handled quickly as usual. However, I then needed to make another change to supersede the one she just processed. Many ‘customer service’ reps I have dealt with in the past would have had some attitude about another change. However, Jessica made me feel it was no problem and took care of it right away. Thank you Jessica!!!"
Profile photo of Mickey Jarvis

Mickey Jarvis

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Jarvis
"Linda was nice and friendly !"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Cheapest insurance I've ever had and great people to deal with. Highly recommend if you wanna save some $ and have good insurance"
Profile photo of Amari Williams

Amari Williams

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amari Williams
"I’m glad to have purchased insurance with Stare Farm. Thank you to Jessica for providing excellent customer service and thorough information."
Profile photo of michelinfreak

michelinfreak

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelinfreak
"Wanted to give a shout out to this awesome State Farm insurance agent and her staff. Been going to Patti at State Farm for over 22 years now. She and her staff are the best. It feels like family when we speak with her. It’s like having your family doctor, family dentist, and family insurance. Over the years we’ve had home, car, boat, camper, renters, life, umbrella, motorcycle,… all at a great priced and having that good peace of mind. Now my daughter is grown up enough to drive and Patti and her staff have made the insurance part of this transition smooth going for me and my wife. I know this agency has always been there for me and will continue to be there as time continues to march on. Thank you Patti!"
Profile photo of Bill Jennings

Bill Jennings

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jennings
"I have been impressed with each staff person that have worked with me. Recently Linda was very friendly and helpful from the get-go and all the way through the process!"
Profile photo of Jada Honey

Jada Honey

April 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jada Honey
"Don't come here. She doesn't like people of colored!!!!"
Profile photo of Lilly Okoronkwo

Lilly Okoronkwo

April 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lilly Okoronkwo
"In the past year I have reached out to my account focal person (Linda) and received excellent service from her. She is both personable and professional, and shows genuine compassion for her clients. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 only because there were times of frustration due to system issues which could not be resolved (beyond the agent's powers to change or tailor things to suit the client). I am grateful for Linda's awesome support!"
Profile photo of Marcia Drinkwalter

Marcia Drinkwalter

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Drinkwalter
"Excellent work and customer service. very reasonable price"
Profile photo of Ribesh Khatiwada

Ribesh Khatiwada

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ribesh Khatiwada
"She was very helpful"
Profile photo of Don Johnson

Don Johnson

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Johnson
"I came in to update my file personal information and discuss current coverages. I recently had filed a claim wanted to be sure all information was correct. Turned out, Linda Smith not only updated all my information, but discovered that I could save some money by making a couple of adjustments to my auto coverage. Linda was very knowledgeable and personable. As a representative for State Farm, she was one of the best. Thanks again Linda!"